2018 Summer Concert Series

Concert Thank You
W3.CSS Template

JUNE 10—SEPTEMBER 16


Every summer, the Hudson Gardens & Event Center transforms into one of the Denver area's favorite outdoor concert venues. Since the first show (twenty years ago!), the Summer Concert Series has attracted international artists and over half a million of their biggest fans. Our 2018 concert schedule featured chart-topping rock, country, and pop music from the 70's to today. Thanks to all the concert patrons who came out to enjoy some of the best live music that Littleton and the Denver area has to offer!


The 2018 Summer Concert Series Lineup

 

Sunday, June 10

Brian Setzer's Rockabilly Riot!

Sunday, June 17

38 Special 

Sunday, June 24 

The O'Jays 

Tuesday, July 3

Super Diamond

Wednesday, July 4 

Firefall 

Sunday, July 8

Tommy James & The Shondells

Herman's Hermits Starring Peter Noone

Sunday, July 15

Sheryl Crow 

Sunday, July 22

Third Eye Blind 

Sunday, July 29

Chris Isaak

Saturday, August 4

Little River Band

Sunday, August 5 

UB40 Featuring Ali Campbell, Astro & Mickey 

 Rescheduled

From: Saturday, August 11

To: Sunday, September 16

Kenny Loggins 

Sunday, August 12

Toto 

Saturday, August 18

Josh Turner 

Sunday, August 26

Big & Rich 

Sunday, September 2

Boz Scaggs 

Sunday, September 16

Kenny Loggins (Rescheduled)


Concert FAQs

Expand/Contract Questions and Answers

  • Concert Policies & General Information
  • Purchasing Concert Tickets
  • Member Benefits: Summer Concert Series
W3.CSS Template W3.CSS Template


We'd like to thank the following sponsors of the 2018 Summer Concert Series:

The MountainAlice station

KS 107.5 station cropped   Cruisin Logo  Comedy station    

KYGO-color   SmileGeneration.com-WeConnect-logo(y_black)  Sunset Logo 2016 

  

  IOC_LadyLuck-BlackHawk (2)     Isle_BH_FullColor_RGB[6]     Bellco-Banking for Everyone Logo     Applewood Logo High Res Elec

W3.CSS Template W3.CSS Template W3.CSS Template